訂閱 得到 10% 關閉 您的第一次購買!

設置為默認語言
 編輯翻譯
我的車,en
$0.00
公司簡介

歡迎來到澳大利亞蜂蜜!

我們的故事 - 親愛的澳大利亞開始在穆奇, 新南威爾士州, 澳大利亞在90年代中期已經從不斷壯大 - 從年營業額穩步增長 200 在噸 2015 以 500 在噸 2019.

在追求最優質的蜂蜜產品的, 蜂蜜澳大利亞兩個來源,並出口國際選擇蜂蜜. 蜂蜜澳大利亞已經從一個地區性的蜂蜜生產商和零售商發展成為擁有全球資源的公司, 意味著它的進口和出口,從和地方,如, New Zealand, 亞洲, 歐洲, 英國和美國.

最近的增長一直蜂蜜澳大利亞的回應, 和激情, 可持續蜜蜂養殖.
蜂蜜是真正的世界上最好的天然產品之一,不僅是優秀的消費,而且越來越多地被用於藥用.
在蜂蜜澳大利亞,我們認為, 越接近自然界的產物是, 更好的是供人類食用和保健. 這是在研究擴大身體證明了蜂蜜的好處證明, 尤其是有機和麥盧卡蜂蜜.

麥盧卡蜂蜜 – 由於其高檔的抗菌性能的日益普及和需求的麥盧卡蜂蜜也是一個令人興奮的發展. 以及來自新西蘭的麥盧卡採購, 蜂蜜澳大利亞正在積極推動澳大利亞的麥盧卡蜂蜜被精心來自澳大利亞的原始海岸線的森林和叢林來源從高度追捧 薄子木屬 麥盧卡花.

有機蜂蜜 – 響應對可持續農業的全球需求, 蜂蜜澳大利亞集中在生產, 採購和分發有機 & 麥盧卡蜂蜜. 雖然有機和麥盧卡蜂蜜只表示 10% 蜂蜜澳大利亞的營業額只 5 年前, 今天,它代表超過 60% 營業額而這一趨勢還在上升.

為了滿足認證的有機蜂蜜日益增長的全球需求, 蜂蜜澳大利亞已與選定的本地蜂蜜生產者獨家供應協議,最好帶上自己的產品向澳大利亞消費者. 這已成為可能由於蓬勃發展的供應商關係的 & 生產商.

質量認證 – 蜂蜜澳大利亞自詡產品開發, 製造和銷售. 在追求最高的質量標準 蜂蜜澳大利亞下HACCP的嚴格的國際標準認證 – 國際標準定義了有效控制食品安全的要求. 乙安全, 是我們親愛的HACCP認證.
認證有機蜂蜜 – 蜂蜜澳大利亞是認可與澳大利亞有機認證 (ACO) 和現在供給 100% 天然和純有機蜂蜜, 這是轉基因免費.
有機認證 - 是一個嚴格的過程,需要有機認證程序的執行. 實現和維護澳大利亞有機認證 (ACO) 從認證到蜂箱裝瓶需要遵循嚴格的質量控制程序.
有機認證涉及由有資質的認證機構審核的程序誰親自訪問所有網站蜂. 蜂蜜澳大利亞的蜂箱坐落在至少密集的國家公園 10 從農作物和釀酒廠公里,以確保沒有噴霧或化學物質影響蕁麻疹 – 蜜蜂只在旅行 6 公里蜂巢的半徑.

蜂蜜澳大利亞的原始有機蜂蜜, 從蜂箱收集在環西新南威爾士州是 未經消毒, 生未經過濾, 保留了全天然的善良蜂蜜原料必須提供!
BeePower花粉和蜂蜜桉樹融合 一直BeePower國際成功, 蜂蜜澳大利亞的子公司, 憑藉其在澳大利亞的需求日益增加, 亞洲, 和英國市場.

獨特的蜂蜜產品: 蜂蜜澳大利亞繼續探索新的產品創新提供最高質量和最具創新性的蜂蜜產品的創作,如:
BeePower性關係超級食品 – 花粉和蜂蜜桉樹融合看到... www.beepower.com.au
美食風味的蜂蜜,包括辣椒, 姜, 桂皮, 薰衣草, 還有很多
BeePower蜂窩
自有品牌 是提供給誰希望自己的蜂蜜品牌或塑造企業禮品批發客戶!
在哪裡可以找到親愛的澳大利亞產品
親愛的澳大利亞專業分佈在澳大利亞領先的健康食品連鎖, 雜貨市場, 藥店, 和其他零售和批發渠道.
如果您想在www.honeyaustralia.net.au探索的機會,請在線聯繫我們

蜂蜜澳大利亞帶來最好的蜂蜜產品走向世界

Compare
Wishlist 0
打開收藏頁面 繼續購物

My Cart
$0.00
Company Profile

Welcome to Honey Australia!

Our Story – Honey Australia began in Mudgee, NSW, Australia in the mid-1990s and has gone from strength to strength – growing steadily in annual turnover from 200 tonnes in 2015 to 500 tonnes in 2019.

In its pursuit of the best quality honey products, Honey Australia both sources and exports selected honeys internationally. Honey Australia has developed from a regional honey producer and retailer into a company with global reach, means that it imports and exports from and to places such as, New Zealand, Asia, Europe, UK and the USA.

Recent growth has been Honey Australia’s response to, and passion for, sustainable bee farming.
Honey is truly one of the world’s finest natural products and is not only excellent for consumption but is increasingly being used for medicinal purposes.
At Honey Australia we believe that the closer to nature a product is, the better it is for human consumption and health. This is evidenced in the expanding body of research that testifies to the benefits of honey, especially organic and manuka honey.

Manuka Honey – the growing popularity and demand for Manuka honey due to its high-grade antibacterial properties is also an exciting development. As well as sourcing Manuka from New Zealand, Honey Australia is actively promoting Australian Manuka honey which is meticulously sourced from Australia’s pristine coastline forests and bushland from the highly sought-after Leptospermum Manuka flower.

Organic Honey – in response to the global demand for sustainable farming, Honey Australia has concentrated on producing, sourcing and distributing organic & manuka honey. While organic and manuka honey represented only 10% of Honey Australia’s turnover just 5 years ago, today it represents more than 60% of turnover and this trend is set to increase.

To meet the growing global demand for certified organic honey, Honey Australia has developed exclusive supply agreements with selected local honey producers to bring the best of their products to the Australian consumer. This has been made possible due to flourishing relationships with suppliers & producers.

Quality Certification – Honey Australia prides itself in product development, manufacturing and distribution. In pursuit of the highest quality standards Honey Australia is certified under the rigorous international standards of HACCP – an international standard defining the requirements for effective control of food safety. B Safe, is our Honey HACCP accreditation.
Certified Organic Honey – Honey Australia is accredited with Australia Certified Organic (ACO) and is now supplying 100% natural and pure organic honey, that is GMO Free.
Organic Certification – is a rigorous process which requires the implementation of an organic certification program. Attaining and maintaining Australian Certified Organic (ACO) certification demands adherence to a strict quality control program from beehive to bottling.
Organic certification involves a program of audits by qualified certifiers who personally visit all bee sites. Honey Australia’s beehives are situated in dense national parks at least 10 kilometres from crops and wineries to ensure no sprays or chemicals affect the hives – bees only travel within a 6 kilometers radius of the hive.

Honey Australia’s Raw Organic Honey, collected from its hives in Central West NSW is unpasteurised, unprocessed and unfiltered, retaining the full natural goodness raw honey has to offer!
BeePower Pollen and Eucalyptus Honey fusion has been a success for BeePower International, a subsidiary of Honey Australia, with its increasing demand in the Australian, Asian, and the UK markets.

Unique Honey Products: Honey Australia continues explore new product innovation to provide the highest quality and most innovative honey products with creations such as:
BeePower Natures Superfood – pollen and eucalyptus honey fusion see … www.beepower.com.au
Gourmet flavoured honey including chili, ginger, cinnamon, lavender, and many more
BeePower honeycomb
Private Label is available to wholesale customers who want their own honey brand or to create corporate gifts!
Where to find Honey Australia products
Honey Australia specialises in distribution to the leading health food chains in Australia, grocery markets, pharmacies, and other retail and wholesale channels.
Please contact us online if you wish to explore the opportunities at www.honeyaustralia.net.au

Honey Australia bringing the best honey produce to the world

Close
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open Wishlist Page Continue Shopping