設置為默認語言
 編輯翻譯
我的車,en
$0.00

有機蜂蜜

顯示全部,,en,默認排序,,en,按熱門程度排序,,en,排序平均評級,,en,排序方式新穎,,en,按價格排序,,en,從低到高,,en,前高後低,,en 5 結果

Raw Organic Honey Bulk 25Kg

$360.00

我們的原始有機蜂蜜, 從我們在環西新南威爾士州直蕁麻疹是收集了未經消毒, 未處理和未過濾, 裝得滿滿的全天然原料善良蜂蜜所提供的!

我們的蜂蜜是那麼純潔,它保留了一些蜂膠, 蠟和花粉是對你的健康和福祉極為有利. 蜂蜜產生和提取的在非常低的溫度下保持的活酶的最大電平, 營養成分, 維生素和礦物質在蜂蜜中天然存在.
蜂蜜澳洲會計師生有機蜂蜜是收穫和下ACO規定編制.
我們如何確保我們的蜂蜜是有機?
我們的蕁麻疹坐落在茂密的國家公園叢林與真皮休閒包一個 10 叢林的公里半徑, 糧食作物和釀酒廠遠,其中植物可被噴. 蜜蜂將只繞飛 6 從自己的蜂巢公里.
  • 免費轉基因
  • PESTCIDE免費
  • 不含麩質
  • 不含奶製品

由於在自然狀態, 這種蜂蜜糖果五月隨著時間的推移, 放在溫水或出罐在陽光下再次液化. 我們希望您享受您的蜂蜜,就像我們做的!

Raw Organic Honey Bulk 14Kg

$230.00

我們的原始有機蜂蜜, 從我們在環西新南威爾士州直蕁麻疹是收集了未經消毒, 未處理和未過濾, 裝得滿滿的全天然原料善良蜂蜜所提供的!

我們的蜂蜜是那麼純潔,它保留了一些蜂膠, 蠟和花粉是對你的健康和福祉極為有利. 蜂蜜產生和提取的在非常低的溫度下保持的活酶的最大電平, 營養成分, 維生素和礦物質在蜂蜜中天然存在.
蜂蜜澳洲會計師生有機蜂蜜是收穫和下ACO規定編制.
我們如何確保我們的蜂蜜是有機?
我們的蕁麻疹坐落在茂密的國家公園叢林與真皮休閒包一個 10 叢林的公里半徑, 糧食作物和釀酒廠遠,其中植物可被噴. 蜜蜂將只繞飛 6 從自己的蜂巢公里.
  • 免費轉基因
  • PESTCIDE免費
  • 不含麩質
  • 不含奶製品

由於在自然狀態, 這種蜂蜜糖果五月隨著時間的推移, 放在溫水或出罐在陽光下再次液化. 我們希望您享受您的蜂蜜,就像我們做的!

Honey Australia Certified Organic Honeycomb (350G箱)

$24.99

天然原料蜂窩的自然方式它意!

Naturally created hexagonal cells filled with golden honey, bees are simply amazing! Not only is honeycomb stunning to look at to look at, it can also be enjoyed as a delicious treat full of natural goodness.

美味澳洲蜂窩,適合日常使用, from breakfast, to cooking. Raw Honeycomb makes a beautiful garnish to any dessert or cheese platter, pairs wonderfully with soft cheeses and antipasto platters. Produced from hives located in pristine, native Australian forests.

原料有機蜂蜜1公斤

$19.99

我們的原始有機蜂蜜, 從我們在環西新南威爾士州直蕁麻疹是收集了未經消毒, 未處理和未過濾, 裝得滿滿的全天然原料善良蜂蜜所提供的!

我們的蜂蜜是那麼純潔,它保留了一些蜂膠, 蠟和花粉是對你的健康和福祉極為有利. 蜂蜜產生和提取的在非常低的溫度下保持的活酶的最大電平, 營養成分, 維生素和礦物質在蜂蜜中天然存在.
蜂蜜澳洲會計師生有機蜂蜜是收穫和下ACO規定編制.
我們如何確保我們的蜂蜜是有機?
我們的蕁麻疹坐落在茂密的國家公園叢林與真皮休閒包一個 10 叢林的公里半徑, 糧食作物和釀酒廠遠,其中植物可被噴. 蜜蜂將只繞飛 6 從自己的蜂巢公里.
  • 免費轉基因
  • PESTCIDE免費
  • 不含麩質
  • 不含奶製品

由於在自然狀態, 這種蜂蜜糖果五月隨著時間的推移, 放在溫水或出罐在陽光下再次液化. 我們希望您享受您的蜂蜜,就像我們做的!

原料有機蜂蜜500克

$12.99

我們的原始有機蜂蜜, 從我們在環西新南威爾士州直蕁麻疹是收集了未經消毒, 未處理和未過濾, 裝得滿滿的全天然原料善良蜂蜜所提供的!

我們的蜂蜜是那麼純潔,它保留了一些蜂膠, 蠟和花粉是對你的健康和福祉極為有利. 蜂蜜產生和提取的在非常低的溫度下保持的活酶的最大電平, 營養成分, 維生素和礦物質在蜂蜜中天然存在.
蜂蜜澳洲會計師生有機蜂蜜是收穫和下ACO規定編制.
我們如何確保我們的蜂蜜是有機?
我們的蕁麻疹坐落在茂密的國家公園叢林與真皮休閒包一個 10 叢林的公里半徑, 糧食作物和釀酒廠遠,其中植物可被噴. 蜜蜂將只繞飛 6 從自己的蜂巢公里.
  • 免費轉基因
  • PESTCIDE免費
  • 不含麩質
  • 不含奶製品

由於在自然狀態, 這種蜂蜜糖果五月隨著時間的推移, 放在溫水或出罐在陽光下再次液化. 我們希望您享受您的蜂蜜,就像我們做的!

Compare
Wishlist 0
打開收藏頁面 繼續購物

My Cart
$0.00

Organic Honey

Showing all 5 results

Raw Organic Honey Bulk 25Kg

$360.00

Our Raw Organic Honey, collected straight from our hives in Central West NSW is unpasteurised, unprocessed and unfiltered, packed full of all the natural goodness raw honey has to offer!

Our honey is so pure that it retains some of the propolis, wax and pollen which are extremely beneficial for your health and wellbeing. The honey is produced and extracted at a very low temperature to retain the maximum level of live enzymes, nutrients, vitamins and minerals found naturally in honey.
Honey Australia’s Certified Raw Organic Honey is harvest and produced under ACO regulations.
How are we sure our honey is organic?
Our hives are situated in dense national park bushland with at leat a 10 kilometre radius of bushland, away from food crops and wineries where the plants may be sprayed. Bees will only fly around 6 kilometres from their hive.
  • GMO FREE
  • PESTCIDE FREE
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • DAIRY FREE

Due to the natural state, this honey may candy over time, place jar in warm water or out in the sun to liquefy again. We hope you enjoy your honey as much as we do!

Raw Organic Honey Bulk 14Kg

$230.00

Our Raw Organic Honey, collected straight from our hives in Central West NSW is unpasteurised, unprocessed and unfiltered, packed full of all the natural goodness raw honey has to offer!

Our honey is so pure that it retains some of the propolis, wax and pollen which are extremely beneficial for your health and wellbeing. The honey is produced and extracted at a very low temperature to retain the maximum level of live enzymes, nutrients, vitamins and minerals found naturally in honey.
Honey Australia’s Certified Raw Organic Honey is harvest and produced under ACO regulations.
How are we sure our honey is organic?
Our hives are situated in dense national park bushland with at leat a 10 kilometre radius of bushland, away from food crops and wineries where the plants may be sprayed. Bees will only fly around 6 kilometres from their hive.
  • GMO FREE
  • PESTCIDE FREE
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • DAIRY FREE

Due to the natural state, this honey may candy over time, place jar in warm water or out in the sun to liquefy again. We hope you enjoy your honey as much as we do!

Honey Australia Certified Organic Honeycomb (350g box)

$24.99

Natural Raw Honeycomb the way Nature intended it!

Naturally created hexagonal cells filled with golden honey, bees are simply amazing! Not only is honeycomb stunning to look at to look at, it can also be enjoyed as a delicious treat full of natural goodness.

Delicious Australian Honeycomb is suitable for every day  use, from breakfast, to cooking. Raw Honeycomb makes a beautiful garnish to any dessert or cheese platter, pairs wonderfully with soft cheeses and antipasto platters. Produced from hives located in pristine, native Australian forests.

Raw Organic Honey 1Kg

$19.99

Our Raw Organic Honey, collected straight from our hives in Central West NSW is unpasteurised, unprocessed and unfiltered, packed full of all the natural goodness raw honey has to offer!

Our honey is so pure that it retains some of the propolis, wax and pollen which are extremely beneficial for your health and wellbeing. The honey is produced and extracted at a very low temperature to retain the maximum level of live enzymes, nutrients, vitamins and minerals found naturally in honey.
Honey Australia’s Certified Raw Organic Honey is harvest and produced under ACO regulations.
How are we sure our honey is organic?
Our hives are situated in dense national park bushland with at leat a 10 kilometre radius of bushland, away from food crops and wineries where the plants may be sprayed. Bees will only fly around 6 kilometres from their hive.
  • GMO FREE
  • PESTCIDE FREE
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • DAIRY FREE

Due to the natural state, this honey may candy over time, place jar in warm water or out in the sun to liquefy again. We hope you enjoy your honey as much as we do!

Raw Organic Honey 500g

$12.99

Our Raw Organic Honey, collected straight from our hives in Central West NSW is unpasteurised, unprocessed and unfiltered, packed full of all the natural goodness raw honey has to offer!

Our honey is so pure that it retains some of the propolis, wax and pollen which are extremely beneficial for your health and wellbeing. The honey is produced and extracted at a very low temperature to retain the maximum level of live enzymes, nutrients, vitamins and minerals found naturally in honey.
Honey Australia’s Certified Raw Organic Honey is harvest and produced under ACO regulations.
How are we sure our honey is organic?
Our hives are situated in dense national park bushland with at leat a 10 kilometre radius of bushland, away from food crops and wineries where the plants may be sprayed. Bees will only fly around 6 kilometres from their hive.
  • GMO FREE
  • PESTCIDE FREE
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • DAIRY FREE

Due to the natural state, this honey may candy over time, place jar in warm water or out in the sun to liquefy again. We hope you enjoy your honey as much as we do!

Close
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open Wishlist Page Continue Shopping