翻譯
設置為默認語言
編輯翻譯

澳大利亞麥盧卡MGO 830+ (20+) (250克)

$89.00

我們活躍的澳大利亞麥盧卡蜂蜜是由我們沿著澳大利亞東海岸的原始叢林和森林專家養蜂人收穫. 我們的蜜蜂餵經薄子木屬植物,生產最優質的麥盧卡蜂蜜. 相比普通的主動蜂蜜蜂蜜具有更大的抗菌性能.

Mg0的 830+: 強效和較強的抗菌麥盧卡蜂蜜. 可用於內部和外部進行有效的傷口護理, 並在內部以加強你的免疫系統由於能強效的抗菌性能.

250克罐

SKU: BPMGO830 250G,en Category:

Description

我們活躍的澳大利亞麥盧卡蜂蜜是由我們沿著澳大利亞東海岸的原始叢林和森林專家養蜂人收穫. 我們的蜜蜂餵經薄子木屬植物,生產最優質的麥盧卡蜂蜜. 來自澳大利亞和新西蘭的原住民一直使用麥盧卡蜂蜜在自己的傳統醫藥多年.
相比普通的主動蜂蜜蜂蜜具有更大的抗菌性能.

我們擁有澳大利亞麥盧卡蜂蜜中的各種MGO評級可用. 活動強度 (MGO評級) 標籤上指示蜂蜜的治療效果, 越高等級更有利於蜂蜜會.

Mg0的 830+: 強效和較強的抗菌麥盧卡蜂蜜. 可用於內部和外部進行有效的傷口護理, 並在內部以加強你的免疫系統由於能強效的抗菌性能.

250克罐

Additional information

Weight 0.3 公斤
Dimensions 7 點¯x 7 點¯x 7 厘米

Translation

Australian Manuka MGO 830+ (20+) (250g)

$89.00

Our active Australian Manuka Honey is harvested by our specialist beekeepers along the East Coast of Australia’s pristine bushland and forests. Our bees feed upon the Leptospermum plant to produce the finest quality Manuka Honey. Active honey has much greater antibacterial properties compared to normal honey.

MG0 830+: Potent and strong antibacterial Manuka honey. May be used internally and externally for effective wound care, and internally assists with strengthening your immune system due to the potent antibacterial properties.

250g Jar

SKU: BPMGO830+250G Category:

Description

Our active Australian Manuka Honey is harvested by our specialist beekeepers along the East Coast of Australia’s pristine bushland and forests. Our bees feed upon the Leptospermum plant to produce the finest quality Manuka Honey. The indigenous people from both Australia and New Zealand have been using Manuka Honey in their traditional medicines for years.
Active honey has much greater antibacterial properties compared to normal honey.

We have Australian Manuka Honey available in a variety of MGO ratings. The activity strength (MGO Rating) on the label indicates the therapeutic benefit of the honey, the higher the rating the more beneficial the honey will be.

MG0 830+: Potent and strong antibacterial Manuka honey. May be used internally and externally for effective wound care, and internally assists with strengthening your immune system due to the potent antibacterial properties.

250g Jar

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 7 x 7 x 7 cm