翻譯
設置為默認語言
編輯翻譯

分配

想成為優質澳洲蜂蜜產品的分銷商?

我們BeePower和馬奇蜂蜜產品被運往世界各地的分銷商 – 成為一個是容易的!

良好的分銷商了解其客戶, 他們想要什麼, 什麼銷售的大多數單位. 我們的產品已經經過驗證 100% 從我們在新南威爾士州的養蜂場的有機源. 我們的質量控制和包裝處理,在這裡現場.

我們的旗艦BeePower™品牌已經開發出了良好的聲譽作為一個健康的蜂蜜. 隨著我們的方便BeePop治療的孩子和成人都, 而我們的Beepower蜂蜜/花粉混合正在與健康意識的消費者特別成功, 帶來的價值的關鍵要素,如維生素, 抗氧化劑, 氨基酸和歐米茄 3.

如果您需要貼牌或自己的經銷商和品牌重塑提供自有品牌產品,我們是您的第一選擇.

我們可以提供最優質的 100% 澳大利亞蜂蜜中的各種經典的 & 美食的風味和獨特的蜂蜜產品您的客戶不會找到任何其他供應商. 我們提供全面的內部設計和包裝設備生產和運輸你的產品到一個中央位置航運, 或直接到個別零售店.

有關的OEM和Privtae - 標籤供應的更多信息, 請參閱我們的製造業頁.

Translation

Distribution

Want to become a distributor of Quality Australian Honey products?

Our BeePower and Mudgee Honey Products are shipped all over the world to distributors – becoming one is easy!

Good distributors know their customers, what they want, and what sells the most units. Our products have a proven 100% Organic source from our Apiaries in New South Wales. Our Quality Control and packaging handled right here onsite.

Our flagship BeePower™ brand has developed a strong reputation as a healthy honey. With our convenient BeePop treat for Kids and Adults alike, and our Beepower Honey/Pollen Blend being particularly successful with Health-Conscious consumers, bringing key elements of value such as Vitamins, Anti-Oxidants, Amino-acids and Omega 3.

If you need OEM or Private-label products supplied with your own distributor and re-branding we are your first choice.

We can supply top quality 100% Australian Honeys in a variety of classic & gourmet flavours and unique honey products your customers won’t find from any other supplier. We offer full In-House Design and Packaging facilities to produce and ship your product to a central shipping location, or direct to individual store outlets.

For more information on OEM and Privtae-Label supply, please see our manufacturing page.